GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Senator h.c. Ing. Alexander Kindermann
alexander@kindermann.st

Ing. Stephan Kindermann
stephan@kindermann.st

BAULEITUNG

Prok. Roland Resch
roland.resch@kindermann.st

Prok. Rene Wonisch
wien@kindermann.st

Franz Kumpusch
f.kumpusch@kindermann.st

Herbert Waltl
h.waltl@kindermann.st

Thomas Faustmann
t.faustmann@kindermann.st

Marcel Barthel
m.barthel@kindermann.st

IMG_5382

Gerald Puntigam
g.puntigam@kindermann.st

KALKULATION

Prok. Reinhard Sokulskyj
office@kindermann.st

Martin Reiterer
kalkulation@kindermann.st

Franz Neuhold
f.neuhold@kindermann.st

Katharina Holzer
k.holzer@kindermann.st

Bernd Kerschbaumer
b.kerschbaumer@kindermann.st

SCHAURAUM / VERKAUF

Sigibert Kozjak
s.kozjak@kindermann.st

Klaus Lambauer
k.lambauer@kindermann.st

TECHNIK

Christian Mannheim
c.mannheim@kindermann.st

Daniel Rössl
d.roessl@kindermann.st

peter-stelzl Kopie

Peter Stelzl
p.stelzl@kindermann.st

PascalSabathy1-870x1024 Kopie

Pascal Sabathy
p.sabathy@kindermann.st

Alexander Hammer
a.hammer@kindermann.st

oliver-weisz Kopie

Oliver Weisz
o.weisz@kindermann.st

SERVICE

Manuel Wippel
service@kindermann.st

Alexandra Kindermann
a.kindermann@kindermann.st

Fabienne Hackl
f.hackl@kindermann.st

Janine Sturm
j.sturm@kindermann.st

SERVICEMONTEURE

Helmut Wolfger

Michael Schönwetter

Suppan Philipp-1

Philipp Suppan

Pfleger Mario-1

Mario Pfleger

Jauschnegg Christoph-1

Christoph Jauschnegg

Hofstetter Kevin

Kevin Hofstetter

LOGISTIK & ARBEITS­VORBEREITUNG

Harald Weingrill

FabianReiter

Fabian Reiter
f.reiter@kindermann.st

yasar-ekici Kopie

Yasar Ekici
y.ekici@kindermann.st

Lisa Zürngast
l.zuerngast@kindermann.st

Janette Fronek

BUCHHALTUNG / FAKTURA

Michaela Semlitsch
m.semlitsch@kindermann.st

Natalie Graf
n.graf@kindermann.st

Durch die weitere Benützung der Webseite stimmst Du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Wir benötigen diese, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close