GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Senator h.c. Ing. Alexander Kindermann
alexander@kindermann.st

Ing. Stephan Kindermann
stephan@kindermann.st

BAULEITUNG

Prok. Roland Resch
roland.resch@kindermann.st

Prok. Rene Wonisch
wien@kindermann.st

Franz Kumpusch
f.kumpusch@kindermann.st

Herbert Waltl
h.waltl@kindermann.st

Thomas Faustmann
t.faustmann@kindermann.st

Marcel Barthel
m.barthel@kindermann.st

Gerald Puntigam
g.puntigam@kindermann.st

Mario Pfleger
m.pfleger@kindermann.st

Edvin Salkovic

KALKULATION

Katharina Holzer
k.holzer@kindermann.st

Bernd Kerschbaumer
b.kerschbaumer@kindermann.st

SCHAURAUM / VERKAUF

Sigibert Kozjak
s.kozjak@kindermann.st

Klaus Lambauer
k.lambauer@kindermann.st

TECHNIK

Christian Mannheim
c.mannheim@kindermann.st

Daniel Rössl (IT)
d.roessl@kindermann.st

Peter Stelzl
p.stelzl@kindermann.st

Pascal Sabathy
p.sabathy@kindermann.st

Alexander Hammer
a.hammer@kindermann.st

Oliver Weisz
o.weisz@kindermann.st

Dominik Spätauf
d.spaetauf@kindermann.st

Haytham Zrek
h.zrek@kindermann.st

SERVICE

Alexandra Kindermann
alexandra@kindermann.st

Janine Sturm
j.sturm@kindermann.st

Helmut Wolfger
h.wolfger@kindermann.st

LOGISTIK & ARBEITS­VORBEREITUNG

Borut Persa

BUCHHALTUNG / FAKTURA

Durch die weitere Benützung der Webseite stimmst Du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Wir benötigen diese, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close