Team

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Alexander Kindermann

Senator h.c. Ing. Alexander Kindermann
alexander@kindermann.st

Ing. Stephan Kindermann

Ing. Stephan Kindermann
stephan@kindermann.st

Bauleitung

Herbert Waltl

Herbert Waltl
h.waltl@kindermann.st

Franz Kumpusch

Franz Kumpusch
f.kumpusch@kindermann.st

Thomas Faustmann

Thomas Faustmann
t.faustmann@kindermann.st

Rene Wonisch

Rene Wonisch
wien@kindermann.st

Robert Bernhard

Robert Bernhardt
r.bernhardt@kindermann.st

Marcel Barthel

Marcel Barthel
m.barthel@kindermann.st

Bernd Kerschbaumer

Bernd Kerschbaumer
b.kerschbaumer@kindermann.st

Kalkulation

Prok. Reinhard Sokulskyj

Prok. Reinhard Sokulskyj
office@kindermann.st

Martin Reiterer

Martin Reiterer
kalkulation@kindermann.st

Franz Neuhold

Franz Neuhold
f.neuhold@kindermann.st

Katharina Holzer

Katharina Holzer
k.holzer@kindermann.st

Schauraum / Verkauf

Sigibert Kozjak

Sigibert Kozjak
s.kozjak@kindermann.st

Klaus Lambauer

Klaus Lambauer
k.lambauer@kindermann.st

Martina Halpfer

Martina Halpfer
verkauf@kindermann.st

Natalie Graf

Natalie Graf
n.graf@kindermann.st

Technik

Pascal Sabathy

Pascal Sabathy
cad@kindermann.st

Christian Mannheim

Christian Mannheim
c.mannheim@kindermann.st

Michelle Fauland

Michelle Fauland
m.fauland@kindermann.st

Peter Stelzl

Peter Stelzl
p.stelzl@kindermann.st

Daniel Rössl

Daniel Rössl
d.roessl@kindermann.st

Service

Manuel Wippel

Manuel Wippel
service@kindermann.st

Alexandra Kindermann

Alexandra Kindermann
a.kindermann@kindermann.st

Fabienne Hackl

Fabienne Hackl
f.hackl@kindermann.st

Dummie_Kindermann

Ivana Gigerl

Servicemonteure

Gerald Puntigam

Gerald Puntigam

Richard Hartmann

Richard Hartmann

Helmut Wolfger

Helmut Wolfger

Andreas Rauch

Andreas Rauch

Daniel Zink

Daniel Zink

Michael Schönwetter

Michael Schönwetter

Michael Stezl

Michael Stelzl

Lager

Christian Gürtl

Christian Gürtl
c.guertl@kindermann.st

Dennis Eichl

Dennis Eichl
d.eichl@kindermann.st

Harald Weingrill

Harald Weingrill

Lisa Zürngast

Lisa Zürngast

Buchhaltung / Faktura